• Monday, 17. January 2022 20:21
Filtering of the calendar is active. One or more calendars are excluded in the current view. There could be events not included in the current view.
Loading ...

Day of week Date Start End Event Note
Tuesday 18.01.22 20:30 21:00 eventicon21 Gruul & Magi
Thursday 20.01.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon27 SSC/The Eye
Friday 21.01.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
Sunday 23.01.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon27 SSC/The Eye
Thursday 27.01.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon32 Hyjal
Friday 28.01.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
Sunday 30.01.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon31 BT
Thursday 03.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon32 Hyjal
Friday 04.02.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
Sunday 06.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon31 BT
Thursday 10.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon32 Hyjal
Friday 11.02.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
Sunday 13.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon31 BT
Thursday 17.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon32 Hyjal
Friday 18.02.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
Sunday 20.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon31 BT
Thursday 24.02.22 19:30 23:00 eventicon32 Hyjal
Friday 25.02.22 20:30 23:59 eventicon18 Karazhan
... 18 entries found
Create summary